Big Story

FULL LIST: All MPs in the 11th Parliament and their contacts

The eleventh parliament of Uganda consists of a total of 529 legislators representing the various constituencies and the units of government in the country.

Here is a list of members of parliament in the eleventh Parliament of Uganda (2021 to 2026) and their respective phone contacts.

Contacts of Mps in the 11th… by Daily Express

ALSO READ:   WATCH: Drama as Kyambogo University student beats up lecturer in class

Do you have a story or an opinion to share? Email us on: Or join the Daily Express WhatsApp Group or Telegram Channel for the latest updates.

To Top
Translate »